Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Services
Strategies to End Gender-Based Violence
Crime Victims Services


24 HOUR HOTLINE(845) 634-3344

Busque Ayuda Ahora Mismo (845) 634-3344
Rele Pou Jwen-N Èd Kounye-Au (845) 634-3344
Yais EzraAdishav! (845) 634-3344

About Us

2018 Center for Safety & Change

Become a Board Member
Directors of the Board have 

the opportunity to directly affect change

 through their involvement with the 

Center for Safety & Change. 

Join us. Make a difference.

For more information please contact

Tracie McLee

Director of Development


Executive Board Members:

  • Kathy Perrotte, President
  • John Manna Jr.,Vice-President
  • Mark Jacobs, Co-Treasurer
  • Raymond Hegarty, Co-Treasurer
  • Sandy Page-Cook, Secretary

Board Members:

Advisory Council:

Nelly Bly and Michael Arougheti
Michael Bloomberg
Lorraine Bracco
Ellen Burstyn
Pat Carroll
Simona and Jerome A. Chazen
Didi Conn and David Shire
Edward C. Coury
Joe Ehrmann
Linda and Jonathan Ewig
Carolyn Fish, Executive Director Emerita
S. Lisa Hayes and Janet Prata
Rita Harvey and Neil Berg
Mark Jacobs
Laurie and Walter Karopczyc
Leonard Merrill Kurz
Sandy and Michael Mandel
John J. Manna, Jr.
Ellen and Terrance McCabe
Judy Ruben
Alyssa and Howard Shams
Elisabeth and Richard Voigt
Gail and Ronald Walerstein
In Memoriam, Dick Voigt