Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Services
Strategies to End Gender-Base Violence
Crime Victims Services

 

24 HOUR HOTLINE(845) 634-3344

Busque Ayuda Ahora Mismo (845) 634-3344
Rele Pou Jwen-N √ąd Kounye-Au (845) 634-3344
Yais EzraAdishav! (845) 634-3344

MediaMedia

Upcoming Fundraising Events                                         

 

2017 Special Events

  Sexual Assault Awareness Month
April 2017
Events include Spin-a-thon and Dine Out for Change
Click Here for details 

SPIN-IT-TEAL
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ride Revolution- Northvale, NJ
Click Here for Flyer
Click Here for Sponsorship
Click Here to Register

Denim Day 
Thursday, April 26

A Night for Change 
Saturday, May 6
The Time Nyack  .  Nyack, NY
Click Here for Details
Click Here to register 

8th Annual Designer Fashion Sale Preview 
Monday, June 5
The Hudson House of Nyack  .  Nyack, NY
Click Here for Flyer

22nd Annual Designer Fashion Sale 
Tuesday, June 13 through Thursday, June 15 
Helen Hayes Youth Theater  .  Nyack, NY
Click Here for Flyer

30th Annual Women’s Distance Festival 5K Run/Walk 
Saturday, July 8
Rockland Lake State Park  .  Congers, NY
Click Here for Sponsorship 
Click Here to Register 
Click Here for Flyer

2nd Annual Pet Safety Walk 
Saturday, September 16 
Kakiat County Park  .  Montebello, NY

Golf Outing
Tuesday, September 26 
Rockland Country Club  .  Sparkill, NY
Click Here for Sponsorship 

Domestic Violence Awareness Month 
October 2017
Events To Be Announced

12th Annual Simona & Jerome A. Chazen 
Business Awards Luncheon 
Friday, December 1
Paramount Country Club  .  New City, NY

Palisades Center Mall Gift Wrapping 
December 2017
Palisades Center Mall  .  West Nyack, NY

Support Our Monthly Dine Out  for Change Events

For more information, please contact Irene Tsetsekos at
(845) 634-3391 or itsetsekos@centersc.org